Indie Sessions Live @ InnerSound Web Radio - The Playlist 02-12-2012

meet you there
@ 21.00-23.00
01-La Sera - Never Come Around
02-Real Estate - Easy
03-Beach Fossils - Adversity
04-Vivian Girls - I Heard You Say
05-Frankie Rose - Know Me
06-Melody's Echo Chamber - You Won't Be Missing That Part Of Me
07-Tame Impala - Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
08-Dumbo Gets Mad - Radical Leap
09-Allah-Las - Catamaran
10-Nick Waterhouse - Indian Love Call
11-Jake Bugu - Trouble Town
12-The Growlers - Gay Thoughts
13-Acid Baby Jesus - Salt Chunk Mary
14-Thee Oh Sees - Tidal Wave
15-Black Lips - Hippie Hippie Hoorah
16-Buss Drum Of Death - Velvet Itch
17-Ty Segall - Girlfriend
18-The Men - Bataile
19-Dead Moon - Its OK
20-The Last Drive - The Bad Roads
21-Holograms - Monolith
22-Whirr - Leave
23-Young Prisms - If You Want To
24-Tropic of Cancer - More Alone
25-Belong - Perfect Life
26-Little Girls - Deleware
27-White Hex - Stranger Love
28-Joy Division - New Dawn Fades
29-The Cure - Untitled
30-Clinic - Porno
31-The Residents - Judas Saves

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια: